Contact Us

You Want to Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Club Committee Members

President       president@montrealbarbarians.com Jean Marier
 VP Men          vpmen@montrealbarbarians.com Shera Robinson
VP Women    vpwomen@montrealbarbarians.com Katerina Syragakis
VP Youth        youth@montrealbarbarians.com  Jason Thompson
Treasurer      treasurer@montrealbarbarians.com  Michael Fiacco
Secretary       secretary@montrealbarbarians.com Bianca Della Porta

 

Head Coach Senior              headcoach@montrealbarbarians.com Melany Waring
Junior U17 Assist. Coach     juniorcoach@montrealbarbarians.com Bianca Della Porta
Youth Coach                             youth@montrealbarbarians.com Jason Thompson

 

Captain – Men          menscaptain@montrealbarbarians.com Zachary Stacey
Captain – Women    womenscaptain@montrealbarbarians.com Katerina Syragakis

 

Fixtures – Men          mensfixtures@montrealbarbarians.com Francis Duval
Fixtures – Women    womensfixtures@montrealbarbarians.com Margaret Marak

 

Recruiting & Publicity  n/a

 

Web Site Lianne Bragg
Tours and Tournements n/a
Fundraising      fundraising@montrealbarbarians.com Kera Bridgman-Ibrahim
Social                        social@montrealbarbarians.com Lauren White