Contact Us

You Want to Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Club Committee Members

President Jean Marier
 VP Men Shera Robinson
VP Women Katerina Syragakis
VP Youth  Jason Thompson
Treasurer  Michael Fiacco
Secretary Bianca Della Porta


Head Coach Senior     Melany Waring
Junior U17 Assist. Coach Bianca Della Porta
Youth Coach                    Jason Thompson


Captain – Men Zachary Stacey
Captain – Women Katerina Syragakis


Fixtures – Men Francis Duval
Fixtures – Women Margaret Marak


Recruiting & Publicity  n/a


Web Site Lianne Bragg
Tours and Tournements n/a
Fundraising Kera Bridgman-Ibrahim
Social               Lauren White